Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 



Supporters' Clubs

Supporters' Clubs

There are many great Glentoran Supporters clubs throughout Northern Ireland and further afar. Here we aim to provide you with links to the many great clubs and allow supporters to come together and support the Glens as we all aim for success both on and off the pitch.

If you represent a supporters club and you like to be listed here please contact us at including your supporters club name, web address, email address and phone number. We will list your details here, allowing supporters to contact you for details on your supporters club.

Please note that Glentoran FC is not responsible for any external website content.

Internet Glentoran Supporters' Club

Point of contact: Ruth McCreery

The Internet GSC supply Glentoran FC with the domain name.


Victoria Glentoran Supporters Club

Chairman: Paul Meadows
Secretary: Martin Deary
Facebook: VIctoria GSC


Carryduff Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: Darren McPhillips, 9 Killynure Road, Carryduff, BT8 8EE. 
Vice Chairman: Glenn Johnston
Secretary: Darren Shaw


Castlereagh Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: David O'Sullivan

Chairman: David O’Sullivan
Vice Chairman: Jim Flanagan
Secretary: Gary Campbell
Treasurer: Colin Shaw

Facebook castlereaghgsc

Address: 8A Grand Parade, Belfast, BT5 5HH

Meetings: 1st Wednesday of the month. (subject to change)


1st Mid Shankill Glentoran Supporters' Club                                                                                                      

Chairman: Christopher Coper


Fred Roberts Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairperson: William Stitt
Secretary: Denis Wright


Westbourne Supporters of Glentoran Football Club

Chairman: Corey Harvey
Secretary: TBA
Treasurer: Curtis Harvey

Address: 3 Solway Sreet, Belfast BT4 1HL  02890 451946


Dundonald Glentoran Supporters' Club

Secretary: Gareth McKibbin

Hillfoot Glentoran Supporters' Club                                                                                                                                 

Chairman: Gareth Turkington
Vice Chairman: John Scott
Secretary: Stephen Cherry
Treasurer: Stuart Kerrigan


1st Newtownards Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chair: William Kitchen
Vice Chair: Glen Kitchen
Secretary: Alison Cooke
Treasurer: John Gilmore
Club sits every other Thursday in 'The Pub' Newtownards.


Longfellow Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: Robert Kemp
Secretary: Thomas Andrews


Ballymac Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: Alastair Craig
Secretary: Jackie Robinson
Treasurer: Glen Cowan


Address: 70-72 Wilgar Street, Belfast BT4 3BL


Cookstown Glens Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chair: Michael Wilson
Vice Chair: Julie Anderson
Secretary: Simon Wilds
Treasurer: Alistair Greer


North Down Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chair: Ricky Rea Snr
Secretary: Suzi Rea
Treasurer: Alan Upton
Web site:
e mail:


Glentoran Supporters' Committee 1923

Chairman: Jimmy Carter
Vice chairman: Philip Stevenson
Secretary: David Blanchflower,
Asst Secretary: Norman Ternahan
Treasurer: Tim Graham
Asst treasurer: David Blanchflower

Facebook- Glentoran Gazette


1st East Belfast Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: Glen Sewell
Vice chairman: Billy Caldwell
Secretary: Scott Sewell
Meetings every second Monday in Ballymac GSC


Raven Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: Arthur Watson
Secretary: Robert Gibson
Treasurer: Ian Mason
Facebook: Raven GSC

Meetings every other Monday in the Raven Social Club


Stormont Glentoran Supporters' Club

Chairman: David Johnston
Secretary: Drew Watson
Treasurer: Graeme Weatherup
Facebook:Stormont GSC  
Meetings every second Monday of each month in Harland & Wolff Staff Club .                                                                                 


Ballynahinch GSC                                                                                  

Chairman: Eric Graham
Secretary: Gareth Roe
Treasurer: Dax Graham