Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 



Shirt Sponsors 2023/24

Mon, 18/10/2021 - 19:24

This year's draw was made on Thursday 24 August 2023 by Marcus Kane and Rory Donnelly, supported by Glentoran Chairman Colin Jess. The Chairman and Board of Directors would like to thank all those individuals, supporters' clubs and companies who sponsored shirts. Your support is greatly appreciated.


1 McCarey H Thomas Holland
1 McCarey A Mesotherapy NI
3 Kane H Internet GSC
3 Kane A Thomas Holland
4 McCullough H Andrew Stewart
4 McCullough A Raven GSC
5 Wilson H Ballynahinch GSC
5 Wilson A NICDAR Tiles Bathrooms & Wooden Floors
6 Burns H Gary Eaton
6 Burns A Stephen Craigan
7 McCartan H ICSS Ltd
7 McCartan A Dundonald GSC
8 Marshall H Thomas Holland
8 Marshall A Christopher Kanis
9 J Donnelly H Luca Davidson
9 J Donnelly A Davy Stewart
10 R Donnelly H Airspace Roofing
10 R Donnelly A  
11 O'Connor H Max Nixon
11 O'Connor A Andrew Stewart
12 Singleton H Paula's Paws
12 Singleton A RFK Solutions
14 Murray A  
14 Murray A  
15 Sule H Davy Stewart
15 Sule A Bradley Martin
16 Clucas H  
16 Clucas A Luke Jess
17 Palmer H Kaci Holland
17 Palmer A  
18 Murphy H Chris Jess
18 Murphy A  
19 Fisher H  
19 Fisher A  
20 Kelly H Kelly Holland
20 Kelly A  
22 McClean H Raven GSC
22 McClean A Solar Electrical Solutions
25 Webber H  
25 Webber A  
27 Boyd H  
27 Boyd A  
29 Wightman H Eastside Loyal
29 Wightman A Arthur Watson
35 Walsh H  
35 Walsh A  
38 McGinn H Kenneth Downes
38 McGinn A Glentoran Ultras
40 Junior H Alastair Fulton
40 Junior A Matthew McDowell
43 Feeney H James Rutherford
43 Feeney A Gertrude Glens
47 Smyth H Castlereagh GSC
47 Smyth A Gary Smyth