Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

August 2017
Saturday 19th August 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Home
Friday 25th August 7:45pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Away
Tuesday 29th August 7:45pm League Cup Loughgall Away
September 2017
Saturday 2nd September 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
Saturday 9th September 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Away
Saturday 16th September 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Away
Saturday 23rd September 3:00pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Home
October 2017
Monday 2nd October 7:45pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Home
Saturday 7th October 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ards Away
Saturday 14th October 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Home
Saturday 21st October 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Away
Saturday 28th October 3:00pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Away
November 2017
Saturday 4th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Home
Saturday 11th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Home
Saturday 18th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Away
Saturday 25th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ards Home
December 2017
Saturday 2nd December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Saturday 9th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballinamallard United Home
Saturday 16th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Away
Tuesday 26th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Home
Saturday 30th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Away
January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
Saturday 13th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballinamallard United Away
Saturday 20th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
Saturday 27th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Home
February 2018
Saturday 10th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Friday 16th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Ards Home
Saturday 24th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Home
March 2018
Saturday 10th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Away
Saturday 17th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Away
Saturday 24th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Home