Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

October 2021
Saturday 23rd October 3:00pm Carling Premiership Portadown Home
Friday 29th October 7:45pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
November 2021
Tuesday 2nd November 7:45pm Carling Premiership Larne Away
Saturday 6th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
Saturday 13th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Home
Saturday 20th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Saturday 27th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Home
Tuesday 30th November 7:45pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Away
December 2021
Saturday 4th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Portadown Home
Saturday 11th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
Saturday 18th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Home
Monday 27th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Away
January 2022
Saturday 1st January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Larne Home
Saturday 8th January 3:00pm Irish Cup Irish Cup Round One TBC
Saturday 15th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Away
Saturday 22nd January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Tuesday 25th January 7:45pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Home
Saturday 29th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
February 2022
Tuesday 8th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Portadown Away
Saturday 12th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Home
Saturday 19th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Larne Away
Saturday 26th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Away
March 2022
Tuesday 8th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Home
Saturday 12th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Away
Saturday 19th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Away
Saturday 26th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Home