Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

November 2017
Saturday 25th November 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ards Home
December 2017
Saturday 2nd December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Saturday 9th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballinamallard United Home
Saturday 16th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Away
Saturday 23rd December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
Tuesday 26th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Home
Saturday 30th December 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Away
January 2018
Tuesday 2nd January 7:45pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
Saturday 13th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballinamallard United Away
Saturday 20th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
Saturday 27th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Home
February 2018
Saturday 10th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Crusaders Away
Friday 16th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Ards Home
Saturday 24th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Home
March 2018
Saturday 10th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Away
Saturday 17th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Linfield Away
Saturday 24th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Home