Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

January 2022
Saturday 29th January 3:00pm Carling Premiership Warrenpoint Town Home
February 2022
Saturday 5th February 1:30pm Irish Cup Queen's University Away
Tuesday 8th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Portadown Away
Friday 11th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Linfield Home
Friday 18th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Larne Away
Saturday 26th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Away
March 2022
Tuesday 8th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Home
Saturday 12th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Dungannon Swifts Away
Saturday 19th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Away
Saturday 26th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Home