Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

First Team Fixtures

First Team Fixtures

February 2023
Saturday 4th February 3:00pm Irish Cup Portadown Away
Saturday 11th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Coleraine Away
Tuesday 14th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Linfield Home
Friday 17th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Away
Saturday 25th February 3:00pm Carling Premiership Cliftonville Away
Tuesday 28th February 7:45pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Home
March 2023
Friday 10th March 7:45pm Carling Premiership Glenavon Home
Tuesday 14th March 7:45pm Carling Premiership Ballymena United Home
Saturday 18th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Carrick Rangers Away
Saturday 25th March 3:00pm Carling Premiership Portadown Home