Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

Contact

Contact

Parkgate Drive
Belfast
BT4 1EW
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)28 9045 6137
Fax: +44 (0)28 9073 2956

Chairman
Stephen Henderson (chairman@glentoran.com)

Club Secretary
Ricky Rea (secretary@glentoran.com)

Vice-Chairman
Colin Jess (commercial@glentoran.com)

Directors 

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Grahame Jenkins (gjenkins48@gmail.com)

Richard McGuinness (finance@glentoran.com)

Bill Manson (bill.manson@podiem.com)

Kevin Milhench (Kevinjmilhench@aol.com),

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com),

Media Liaison Director

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Community Relations Liaison Officer

Bill Manson (bill.manson@podiem.com)

Commercial Manager

Simon Wallace (simon.wallace@glentoran.com)

Academy Director

Grahame Jenkins (gjenkins48@gmail.com)

Supporter Liaison Officer

Colin Jess (supporterliaison@glentoran.com)

Stadium Safety and Disability Access Officer

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com)

Head of Youth Development

Roy Coyle (info@glentoranfcacademy.com)

Superstore Manager
Ruth McCreery (superstore@glentoran.com)

To view superstore click here
 

Club Chaplain

Rev David Thompson