Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

Contact

Contact

Parkgate Drive
Belfast
BT4 1EW
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)28 9045 6137
Fax: +44 (0)28 9073 2956

Chairman
Stephen Henderson (chairman@glentoran.com)

Club Secretary
Ricky Rea (secretary@glentoran.com)

Directors 

Ali Pour

Mark Glenfield

Grahame Jenkins

Ian Clarke

Paul Millar

Mick McDermott

General Manager

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Media Liaison

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Supporter Liaison

Colin Davidson (supporterliaison@glentoran.com)

Stadium Safety and Disability Access

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com)

Community Relations Liaison

Bill Manson (bill.manson@podiem.com)

Commercial Manager

Colin Jess (commercial@glentoran.com)

Academy Manager

Stephen Lowry (stephen.lowry@glentoranfcacademy.com)

Head of Youth Development

Norman Kelly (info@glentoranfcacademy.com)

Child Welfare

childwelfare@glentoranacademy.com

Glentoran Superstore Manager
Ruth McCreery (superstore@glentoran.com)

To view superstore click here

Glentoran Milkbar Manager

Jodie Killops

Club Chaplain

Rev David Thompson

Glentoran 1882 Board

Stephen Henderson (Chairman)

Colin Jess (Vice Chairman)

Colin Davidson

Ian Clarke

John Moore

Bill Manson

Grahame Jenkins

Ruth McCreery

Paul Meadows

Gail Redmond