Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

Contact

Contact

Parkgate Drive
Belfast
BT4 1EW
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)28 9045 6137
Fax: +44 (0)28 9073 2956

Chairman
Stephen Henderson (chairman@glentoran.com)

Club Secretary
Ricky Rea (secretary@glentoran.com)

Vice-Chairman
Ian Kerr (vicechairman@glentoran.com)

Directors 

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com), 

Grahame Jenkins (gjenkins48@gmail.com), 

Bill Manson, 

Kevin Milhench (Kevinjmilhench@aol.com),

Richard McGuinness

Ian Clarke.

Colin Jess

Media Liaison Director

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Community Relations Liaison Officer

Bill Manson

Academy Director

Grahame Jenkins (gjenkins48@gmail.com),

Supporter Liaison Officer

Colin Jess (supporterliaison@glentoran.com)

Stadium Director and Diisability Access Officer

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com),

Superstore Manager
Ruth McCreery (superstore@glentoran.com)

To view superstore click here
 

Club Chaplain

Rev David Thompson