Glentoran FC

The Official website of Glentoran Football Club / Pride of East Belfast 

Flickr

YoutubeTwitterFacebook

Contact

Contact

Parkgate Drive
Belfast
BT4 1EW
Northern Ireland

Tel: +44 (0)28 9045 6137
Fax: +44 (0)28 9073 2956

Chairman
Stephen Henderson (chairman@glentoran.com)

Club Secretary
Ricky Rea (secretary@glentoran.com)

Directors 

Ali Pour

Mark Glenfield

Grahame Jenkins

Ian Clarke

Paul Millar

Mick McDermott

Media Liaison

Ian Clarke (media@glentoran.com)

Supporter Liaison

Colin Jess (supporterliaison@glentoran.com)

Stadium Safety and Disability Access

John Moore (gazette@glentoran.com)

Community Relations Liaison

Bill Manson (bill.manson@podiem.com)

Commercial Manager

Simon Wallace (simon.wallace@glentoran.com)

Academy Director

Grahame Jenkins (gjenkins48@gmail.com)

Head of Youth Development

Kieran Harding (info@glentoranfcacademy.com)

Child Welfare

childwelfare@glentoranacademy.com

Superstore Manager
Ruth McCreery (superstore@glentoran.com)

To view superstore click here
 

Club Chaplain

Rev David Thompson

Glentoran 1882 Board

Stephen Henderson (Chairman)

Colin Jess (Vice Chairman)

Richard McGuinness

Ian Clarke

John Moore

Bill Manson

Grahame Jenkins